Rammstein Shares Album Details and Cover Art

As we previously reported, Rammstein will release their new self-titled album May 17th via Ume/Spinefarm in Europe and Caroline Records in the US. Yesterday the band shared five snippets of new songs today via their YouTube. Now they have released the full track listing and album artwork, very apropos of the bands’ wild live performances, an image of an unlit match. Last month, Rammstein released a nine-minute Specter Berlin-directed video for ‘Deutschland’, their first new single in nine years.

Rammstein track listing:

01. Deutschland (05:26)

02. Radio (04:37)

03. Zeig Dich (04:16)

04. Ausländer (03:52)

05. Sex (03:56)

06. Puppe (04:33)

07. Was Ich Liebe (04:30)

08. Diamant (02:33)

09. Weit Weg (04:19)

10. Tattoo (04:10)

11. Hallomann (04:09)