PREVIEW: New Music Friday Rock and Metal New Album Releases Preview 6-30-23

Check out our preview of the new Rock and Metal albums coming out this week!


Antirope – Amnesia (Eclipse Records)

Astrophyte – 2192 (MDD Records)

Before The Dawn – Stormbringers (Napalm Records)

Calico Jack – Isla de la Muerte (Rockshots Records)

Death Ray Vision – No Mercy From Electric Eyes (Metal Blade Records)

East Of The Wall – A Neutral Second (Translation Loss)

Elwood Stray – Gone With The Flow (Out Of Line Records)

Gamma – Recordings 1979-182 (HNE)

Grafvitnir – Into The Outer Wilderness (Shadow/Regain Records)

The Hu – Rumble Of Thunder Deluxe Edition (Better Noise Music)

Khnvm – Visions Of A Plague Ridden Sky (Self-Released)

Melvins – At The Stake: Atlantic Recordings 1993-1996 (HNE)

Mercy Music – What You Stand To Lose (Double Helix)

Mutual Hostility – Inhuman Anguish (Lethal Scissor Records)

Night Legion – Fight Or Fall (Massacre Records)

Oxblood Forge – Cult Of Oblivion EP (Self-Released)

Power Of Fear – A Breed Apart (Daze Records)

Raven – All Hell’s Breaking Loose (Silver Lining Music)

Revenge Beast – Revenge Beast (Upstate Records)

Schattenmann – Dia de Muertos (AFM Records)

Serpent Of Old – Ensemble Under The Dark Sun (Transcending Obscurity Records)

Static Abyss – Aborted Reality (Peaceville Records)

Throw The Fight – Strangeworld (Long Branch Records)

Virgin Steele – The Passion Of Dionysus (Napalm Records)

Webb – Deadly Sins And Virtues (Self-Released)


The Usual Suspects:

🎤 Nik Cameron


💻 Omar Cordy


🎵 Fahad Syed