PREVIEW: New Music Friday Rock and Metal New Album Releases for 6-9-23

Check out our preview of the new Rock and Metal albums coming out this week!



The 69 Eyes – Blessed Be Re-Release (Svart Records)

Aodon – Portraits (Willowtip Records)

The Arcane Order – Distortions From Cosmogony (Black Lion Records)

Art Nation – Inception (Frontiers srl)

Avarice – Avarice (Uprising Records)

Black Rainbows – Superskull (Heavy Psych Sounds)

The Bleeding – Monokrator (Redefining Darkness Records)

Boys From Heaven – The Descendant (Target Records)

Burial Hordes – Ruins (Transcending Obscurity Records)

Cancer Christ – Satan Is A Bitch (Seeing Red Records)

Carry The Torch – Delusion (Black Lion Records)

Claustrum – Claustrum (Avantgarde Music)

Crossfade – Innocent Days (Fenix Records)

Dead Quiet – IV (Artoffact Records)

The Defiants – Drive (Frontiers srl)

Envy Of None – That Was Then, This Is Now EP (Kscope Records)

Exnun – Nutshell Studies Of Unexplained Death (Time To Kill Records)

Extreme – Six (earMusic)

False Memories – Hybrid Ego System (Frontiers srl)

Gardner and James – No Strings (Pavement Music)

Geld – Currency // Castration (Relapse Records)

Godflesh – Purge (Avalanche Records)

Grand Slam – Slam Anthems Box Set (Cleopatra Records)

Grant The Sun – Voyage (Mas-Kina Records)

Gridfailure and Interstitia – Sunyata Ontology (Pax Aeturnum)

I, Destroyer – Cold, Dead Hands EP (Eternal Death Records)

Jesus Chrüsler Supercar – Rising EP (Majestic Mountain Records)

Johnny The Boy – You (Season Of Mist)

Kill Division – The Thoughts And Prayers EP (Redefining Darkness Records)

King Howl – Homecoming (Electric Valley Records)

Pyrexia – System Of The Animal 25 (Gravitas Records)

Rainbows Are Free – Heavy Petal Music (Ripple Music)

Rammstein – Sehnsucht Re-Release (Island Records)

Ratt – The Atlantic Years Box Set (Rhino Records)

Ray Alder – II (InsideOut Music)

Rise To Fall – The Fifth Dimension (Noble Demon Records)

Ruiner – The Book Of Patience (Desert Records)

Scar Symmetry – The Singularity (Phase II – Xenotaph) (Nuclear Blast Records)

Shakra – Invincible (AFM Records)

Torture Rack – Primeval Onslaught (20 Buck Spin)

Twilight Road – Trapped (Cherry Red Records)


The Usual Suspects:

🎤 Nik Cameron


💻 Omar Cordy


🎵 Fahad Syed