PREVIEW: New Music Friday Rock and Metal New Album Releases  7-7-23


Check out our preview of the new metal and rock releases coming out this week for New Music Friday 7-7-23!



1476 – In Exile (Prophecy Productions)

Albert Bouchard – Imaginos III – Mutant Reformation (Deko Records)

All For Metal – Legends (AFM Records)

Blackbraid – Blackbraid II (Self-Released)

Blackscape – Suffocated By The Sun (Massacre Records)

Blessed Black – Seasons: Vol. 1 EP (Self-Released)

Bloodbound – Tales From The North (AFM Records)

Butcher Babies – Eye For An Eye &…Til The World’s Blind (Century Media Records)

Degreed – Public Address (Frontiers srl)

Demolizer – Post Necrotic Human (Mighty Music)

Emma Ruth Rundle – Engine Of Hell – Live At Roadburn 2022 (Self-Released)

Eternity – Mundicide (Soulseller Records)

Fen – Monuments To Absence (Prophecy Productions)

Feuerchwanz – Fegefeuer (Napalm Records)

Gutslit – Carnal (Self-Released)

Hatebreed – The Rise Of Brutality/Supremacy Re-Release (Dissonance Records)

Hazing Over – Tunnel Vision EP (1126 Records)

Jaodae – Nest Of Veins (Black Throne)

Kikimora – For A Broken Dime (Frontiers srl)

A Life Divided – Down The Spiral Of A Soul (AFM Records)

Metide – Erebos (Black Lion Records)

Nita Strauss – The Call Of The Void (Sumerian Records)

Putridity – Greedy Gory Gluttony EP (Willowtip Records)

Serpent Corpse – Blood Sabbath (Temple Of Mystery)

Snuffed On Sight – Smoke (Creator-Destructor) 

Temple Of Void – The First Ten (Chaos Records)

Will Haven – VII (MinusHead Records)

Withering Scorn – Prophets Of Demise (Frontiers srl)

Yawning Balch – Volume One (Heavy Psych Sounds)


The Usual Suspects: 


🎤 Micaela Superstar 


 💻 Omar Cordy 


 🎵 Fahad Syed