PREVIEW: New Music Friday – New Rock and Metal Releases 10-6-23


What new Rock and Metal records are you looking forward to this week?


Accidental President – Was It Meant To Be This Way? (Wormholedeath)

Another Day Dawns – Finding Peace Through All The Noise (Century Media Records)

Aries Field – Capsizing The Horizon (Self-Released)

Blame Zeus – Laudanum (Self-Released)

Capra – Errors (Blacklight Media)

Carnifex – Necromanteum (Nuclear Blast Records)

Christian Death – Death Mix Re-Release (Cleopatra Records)

Decapitated Christ – Glorious Tyrannizing Of Human Rats (FDA Records)

Derision Cult – The Mercenary Mixes (Self-Released)

Distaste – Der Ertraeger Und Das Fleisch (FDA Records)

Dopelord – Songs For Satan (Blues FuneralRecords)

Droid Killer – The Terminator vs. The Preacher (Black Halo Records)

Dusk – Wheels Of Twilight (Argonauta Records)

Eradikated – Descendants (Indie Recordings)

Goatburner – Fatal (Time To Kill Records)

Heavy Load – Riders Of The Ancient Storm (No Remorse Records )

Impellitteri – The Complete Beast Box Set (Cherry Red Records)

Impure Wilhelmina – Dead Decades EP (Season Of Mist)

Inthewhale – Chosen At Random (Self-Released)

Iron Savior – Firestar (AFM Records)

Jordsjø – Salighet (Karisma Records)

Kadabra – Umbra (Heavy Psych Sounds)

The Keening – Little Bird (Relapse Records)

La Chinga – Primal Forces (Ripple Music)

Left To Rot – Breath Of The Tomb EP (Self-Released)

Linus Klausenitzer – Tulpa (AOP Records)

Lunar Tombfields – An Arrow To The Sun (LADLO Records)

Lung , Conan Neutron & The Secret Friends – Adult Prom Split (Learning Curve Records)

Morag Tong – Grieve (Majestic Mountain Records)

The Negative Bias – The Seven Seals Of Saligia (Vendetta Records)

Notturno – Inside (Hypnotic Dirge)

Nytt Land – Torem (Napalm Records)

October Tide – The Cancer Pledge (Agonia Records)

Of Mice & Men – Tether (SharpTone Records)

Patriarchs In Black – My Veneration (MDD Records)

Prong – State Of Emergency (Steamhammer/SPV Records)

Restless Spirit – Afterimage (Magnetic Eye)

Shrapnel Storm – Silo (Great Dane Records)

Siamese – Live At Roskilde Festival EP (Long Branch Records)

Stonemiller Inc. – Welcome To The Show (Massacre Records)

Suhnopfer – Nous Sommes d’Hier (Debemur Morti Records)

Svalbard – The Weight Of The Mask (Nuclear Blast Records)

Trevor Rabin – Rio (InsideOut Music)

Uranium – Pure Nuclear Death (Sentient Ruin Records)

Xorsist – At The Somber Steps TSerenity (Prosthetic Records)


The Usual Suspects:






#newmusic #newmusicfriday #rock #metal #thrash #deathmetal #hardcore #prog #blackmetal #synthwave #ghostcult #ghostcultmag