NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: New Music Friday New Rock and Metal Releases 8-25-23


Check out our preview of the new Rock and Metal albums releasing this week, on 8-25-2023!



Aawks/Aiwass – The Eastern Scrolls Split (Black Throne Records) (Buy)

Asking Alexandria – Where Do We Go From Here (Better Noise Music) (Buy)

Asphodelus – Sculpting From Time (Hammerheart Records) (Buy)

Astral Construct – Traveling A Higher Consciousness (Self) (Buy)

Blood Money – Complete Execution (Svart Records) (Buy)

Blut Aus Nord – Disharmonium – Nahab (Debemur Morti Records) (Buy)

Bottomless – The Banishing (Dying Victims Records) (Buy)

Candlebox – The Long Goodbye (Round Hill Music)+ (Buy)

Cinnamon Babe – Fatherless (Self-Released) (Buy)

Darsombra – Doomsday Book (Pnictogen Records) (Buy)

Dethklok – Dethalbum IV (WaterTower Music) (Buy)

Dragonheart – The Dragonheart’s Tale (Rockshots Records) (Buy)

Exmortus – Necrophony (Nuclear Blast Records) (Buy)

Greater Vision – Disappear Completely (Upstate Records) (Buy)

Holding Absence – The Noble Art Of Self Destruction (SharpTone Records) (Buy)

Hot Milk – A Call To The Void (Music For Nations) (Buy)

Incantation – Unholy Deification (Relapse Records) (Buy)

Knife – Heaven Into Dust (Napalm Records) (Buy)

Lions At The Gate – The Excuses We Cannot Make (Self) (Buy)

Love Sex Machine – Asexual Anger Re-Release (Pelagic Records) (Buy)

Magnum – Great Adventure: The Jet Years 1978-1983 Box Set (HNE Records) (Buy)

Nixil – From The Wound Spilled Forth Fire (Prosthetic Records) (Buy)

Noveria – The Gates Of The Underworld (Scarlet Records) (Buy)

Orphalis – As The Ashes Settle (Transcending Obscurity Records) (Buy)

Seraina Telli – Addicted To Color (Metalville Records) (Buy) *

Shepherd’s Reign – Ala Mai (Golden Robot Records) (Buy)

Sinheresy – Event Horizon (Scarlet Records) (Buy)

Sisters – Leecheater (Spartan Records) (Buy)

Spanish Love Songs – No Joy (Pure Noise Records) (Buy)

Tempt – Self-Titled (Better Noise Music) (Buy)

Tegmentum – Evolvement (M-Theory Recordings) (Buy)

U.D.O. – Touchdown (Atomic Fire Records) (Buy)

The Unity – The Hellish Joyride (Napalm Records) (Buy)

Vandenberg – Sin (Mascot Label Group) (Buy)

Various Artists – Metalocalypse: Army Of The Doomstar (Motion Picture Soundtrack) (WaterTower Music) (Buy)

Vision Master – Sceptre (Gates of Hell Records) (Buy)


*Moved from August 18th


The Usual Suspects:

🎤 Nik Cameron


💻 Omar Cordy


🎵 Fahad Syed