Morne Streams New Single, New Album Coming Soon

Boston doom band Morne has announced their new album, To The Night Unknown, due out on September 7th via Armageddon/Morne Records. Stream the title track right now at the link below.

Guitarist/vocalist Milosz Gassan commented:

It’s been five years since our last release and we are extremely proud of what we have accomplished with this new album. I feel that there was a lot of room to breathe on this one and we didn’t feel imprisoned by anyone’s expectations.”

To The Night Unknown was recorded at New Alliance Audio Productions by Jon Taft (Since The Flood, On The Might Of Princes), mixed by Jon Taft and Morne, mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (Mournful Congregation, Abstracter, Integrity, Obituary), and includes the photography and design of Hillarie Jason.

To The Night Unknown will come available on 2xLP, CD, and digital formats. Pre-orders will be available on July 27th at:

To The Night Unknown Track Listing:

1. To The Night Unknown

2. Not Our Flame

3. The Blood Is Our Own

4. Scorn

5. Show Your Wounds

6. Night Awaits The Dawn

7. Shadowed Road

8. Surrendering Fear