In The Woods Stream New Single, New Album Coming This Fall

Prog metal legends In The Woods have shared a new single, ‘Empty Streets’ from their forthcoming new album. Dubbed Cease The Day, it will release from Debemur Morti Productions on 23rd of November 2018. Crank out this amazing new song now!

Pre-order it here:

In The Woods – Cease The Day, track listing:

1 Empty Streets

2 Substance Vortex

3 Respect My Solitude

4 Cloud Seeder

5 Still Yearning

6 Strike Up With The Dawn

7 Transcending Yesterdays

8 Cease The Day

All music written & performed by In The Woods. Recorded in Kristiansand, Norway and Brighton, England Sept 2017 – May 2018. Mixed and mastered at Studio Henosis, France by Frédéric Gervais Artwork and layout by Dr.Winter / Teratogen

In The Woods:

Anders Kobro: Drums

Bernt Sørensen: Rhythm guitars & melodies

James Fogarty: Vocals, guitar melodies & lead, Bass guitar and keyboards

Kåre Sletteberg: Acoustic guitars & lead guitar on track 2