Hardcore Supergroup OFF! Vinyl Back Catalog Re-Issues Coming Soon

Hardcore legends OFF! featuring members of Black Flag, Circle Jerks, Burning Brides, Rocket From The Crypt, Red Kross, and more will have their entire back catalog re-issued on vinyl from Fat Possum Records. Their releases First Four EPs, OFF!, and Wasted Years, will be available on three 12” LPs on colored-vinyl versions for the first time. Pre-orders are live a the link below. Watch the trailer for the reissues right now!

Pre-order here: https://OffBand.lnk.to/OFFID


First Four EPs 

– First time on 12″ Vinyl

– Limited Translucent Blue Vinyl

– Gatefold Package

– 4 inserts with lyrics for each EP



– Limited Edition Translucent Orange

– Printed innersleeve with lyrics


Wasted Years

– Translucent Red Vinyl

– Printed innersleeve with lyrics