Glamour of the Kill Reunite, Book Mini-UK Tour

Metalcore band Glamour of the Kill reunited last year after four years on hiatus and based on the initial response and sold-out shows, the band has decided to keep it going full steam. They have booked a mini-tour fo the UK next month, with direct support from Silent Screams and Invisions. Tickets go on sale on Wednesday 16 January at 9AM via regular ticket vendors. The band also released a comeback single, ‘Fire Fight’ which is a banger! Check it out below.

Frontman Davey Richmond commented:

We can’t wait to let everyone hear what we’ve been cooking up this last year. I think people will be blown away with the new heavier sound. We announced our November ’18 shows to see if people still cared and they sold out, so it’s a great feeling and we can’t wait to show you what we have in store for 2019. It will be a great year for Glamour of the Kill!”

Dates and venues are as follows:

02.04 Manchester @ Rebellion

03.04 Glasgow @ Stereo

04.04 London @ O2 Academy Islington

05.04 Birmingham @ O2 Institute 3

06.04 Bristol @ The Exchange

07.04 Leeds @ The Key Club

Glamour of the Kill:

Davey Richmond – Vocals / Bass

Craig Robinson – Guitar

Mike Kingswood – Lead Guitar / Vocals

Ben Thomson – Drums / Vocals

Follow Glamour of the Kill: