EXCLUSIVE VIDEO PREMIERE: Black Passage – ”Silent Home” Guitar Playthrough

Bay Area Technical Death Metal Band Black Passage is releasing their debut album, Veil, this July. An underground supergroup featuring members of Fallujah, Wolf King, and Anisoptera and led by guitarist Kevin Wilson, the band is already proving to have a deft touch for progressive songcraft, soaring melodies, and unflinching brutal vocals. So far the bands’ music is anything but predictable or safe. Ghost Cult is proud to debut the playthrough video for their current single, ‘Silent Home’.

Veil is available in various merch bundles for pre-order at this link:

Black Passage is:

Julian Zidarevich – Vocals
Kevin Wilson – Guitar
Robby Perry – Guitar
Brian Mojica – Bass
Andrew Baird – Drums