Eighteen Visions Debuts New Song – Oath

Eighteen Visions is officially back! The 2017 lineup of the band includes vocalist James Hart, guitarist Keith Barney, and drummer Trevor Friedrich, and new music is finally here. The band will be releasing their new album, XVIII, on June 2nd via Rise Records, and you can hear the new ‘Oath’ single below. If you like what you hearing, pre-order XVIII today!

XVIII track listing:
01. Crucified
02. The Disease, The Decline, and Wasted Time
03. Underneath My Gun
04. Live Again
05. Laid To Waste in the Shit of Man
06. Oath
07. Spit
08. Picture Perfect
09. Fake Leather Jacket
10. For This I Sacrifice