Crossfire Share New “Switch To Reset” Single and Video as They Sign with Wormholedeath

Dublin-based thrash metallers, Crossfire, have just unleashed their new single and video, “Switch To Reset”. The new track comes in conjunction with the news of their signing with Wormholedeath Records for the release of their album of the same name, scheduled to launch December 15, 2023.


Buy/stream “Switch To Reset” here.


In a joint statement, Crossfire expressed their excitement about this partnership: “Crossfire is delighted to be a part of WormHoleDeath Records to release our debut album Switch To Reset.

Switch To Reset is the result of years of hard work towards creating music that we believe represents the very best of thrash metal.

WormHoleDeath has been so supportive in the long journey we have gone on to create this album and we’re incredibly excited to be a part of a family of talented professionals and artists as we share our music with the world!


Switch To Reset tracklisting:

01Switch To Reset

02 Book Of The Dead

03 Lost All Control

04 Who Goes There?

05 Coercion

06 Turned To Stone

07 Guns For Hire

08 Prometheus


More from Crossfire:

Formed by friends Kevin O’Connor-Conroy (guitar) and Conor Jordan (bass), Crossfire quickly gained recognition in the Dublin metal scene. With the addition of Dan O’Connor (drums) and Matt O’Brien (guitar), they solidified their reputation as one of Ireland’s premier young thrash metal bands. Their distinctive blend of sci-fi and horror lyricism, combined with their relentless, neck-snapping thrash, pays homage to the golden age of the genre.


Crossfire has not only headlined shows across Ireland but has also shared the stage with international heavyweights such as Exhorder, Lost Society, Gama Bomb, and Xentrix, further establishing their prowess in the metal world.


Crossfire Lineup:

Kevin O’Connor-Conroy | Guitar/Vocals

Conor Jordan | Bass

Dan O’Connor | Drums

Matt O’Brien | Guitar


Follow Crossfire: