Chelsea Wolfe Shares “Tunnel Lights” Single and Video – New Album Coming Soon


“Tunnel Lights,” is the second single from Chelsea Wolfe’s upcoming album She Reaches Out to She Reaches Out to She. The full-length is due out February 09th on Loma Vista Recordings. The music “Tunnel Lights” video was recorded once again with director George Gallardo Kattah in the Eastern Colombian Andes. Check it out below.

Stream “Tunnel Lights” here.

Pre-order/pre-save She Reaches Out to She Reaches Out to She here.


“Tunnel Lights” is a song about actually living this life instead of just “getting by.” It’s about waking up to the fact that you’ve been languishing in the dark, and realizing it’s time to start taking steps towards the lights that’ll guide you out of the tunnel-cave you’ve been in.” – Chelsea Wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe also has a medley of new merch available in their Loma Vista, Evil Greed, and MerchTable online shops, from silver vinyl + oracle deck (a usable deck corresponding to the songs, designed by Christopher Leckie with the artist’s own writings), hoodies, sweats, and new tee designs, even an hourglass and a lavender-scented “nightshade eyes” satin sleep mask.

Chelsea Wolfe will be performing this summer at:


Primavera in Barcelona, Mystic Festival in Gdańsk, Copenhell in Copenhagen and Hellfest in Clisson. More announcements coming soon.

Tue. Feb. 27 – San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park
Wed. Feb. 28 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Fri. March 1 – Austin, TX @ Scoot Inn
Sat. March 2 – Dallas, TX @ The Studio at The Factory
Sun. March 3 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Tue. March 5 – Nashville, TN @ Basement East
Wed. March 6 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel
Fri. March 8 – Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
Sat. March 9 – Charlotte, NC @ The Underground
Sun. March 10 – Silver Spring, MD @ The Fillmore
Tue. March 12 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
Wed. March 13 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Fri. March 15 – Boston, MA @ Royale
Sat. March 16 – Montreal, QC @ Club Soda
Sun. March 17 – Toronto, ON @ The Danforth Music Hall
Tue. March 19 – Chicago, IL @ The Vic Theatre
Wed. March 20 – Minneapolis, MN @ The Varsity Theatre
Fri. March 22 – Denver, CO @ The Gothic Theatre
Sat. March 23 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot
Mon. March 25 – Seattle, WA @ The Neptune Theater
Tue. March 26 – Vancouver, BC @ The Vogue Theater
Wed. March 27 – Portland, OR @ The Roseland Theater
Fri. March 29 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
Sat. March 30 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Novo

(All Above Dates With Divide And Dissolve):

Thu. April 18 – Tilburg, NL @ Roadburn – 013
Sun. April 21 – London, UK @ HEAVEN
May 28 – June 2 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera
Sat. June 8 – Gdańsk, PL @ Mystic Festival
June 19 – 22 – Copenhagen, DK @ Copenhell
June 27 – 30 – Clisson, FR @ Hellfest

Get tickets here.

Follow Chelsea Wolfe:
https://www.instagram.com/cchelseawwolfe/
https://www.tiktok.com/@chelseawolfeofficial
https://youtube.com/@chelseawolfeofficial
https://www.facebook.com/cchelseawwolfe
https://chelseawolfe.com/