Audio: Korn Releases Take Me From The Serenity Of Suffering


Korn will be releasing their twelfth studio album, The Serenity Of Suffering, on October 21st via Roadrunner Records. Brian “Head” Welch previously said that the “intensity of KORN is back” on the new music, and judging by the ‘Rotting In Vain‘, ‘Insane‘ and ‘A Different World‘ singles, he wasn’t lying. This new material is very reminiscent of their first three records, and fans like myself are beyond excited to hear The Serenity Of Suffering in it’s entirety next week. Thanks to The Wall Street Journal, we have another taste of the new material today. Blast the ‘Take Me’ single over and over below, and be sure to pre-order The Serenity Of Suffering today!