AC/DC’s Shares New Video for “Demon Fire” from “Power Up” Album

AC/DC has shared a new music video for their track “Demon Fire” from their album, Power Up (read our review here) It recently debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, giving the legendary rock band its third chart-topping album in their career. The new studio effort was released via Columbia Records on Nov. 13 and starts with 117,000 equivalent album units earned in the U.S. in the week ending Nov. 19, according to Nielsen Music. AC/DC previously hit No. 1 with 2008’s Black Ice and 1981’s For Those About to Rock (We Salute You). Power Up is AC/DC’s 26th charting album, and 10th top 10.

The limited-edition deluxe CD package is a pricey affair because the CD is housed in a box that features a red light-up AC/DC logo on its cover and has a built-in speaker that plays the opening bars of the album’s lead single, “Shot in the Dark.” (The company that made this deluxe set also made the similarly priced limited edition CD package for Tool’s Fear Inoculum, which was released with a 4-inch HD screen, exclusive video footage and a speaker.)

AC/DC has shared the unboxing video to their long-awaited comeback album PWR/UP! Stream the single “Shot In The Dark” and pre-order the album now at the links below. The follow-up to 2014’s Rock Or Bust, features AC/DC’s 2020 lineup of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar), and Stevie Young (guitar).


AC/DC, Power Up Track List
1. “Realize”
2. “Rejection”
3. “Shot in the Dark”
4. “Through the Mists of Time”
5. “Kick You When You’re Down”
6. “Witch’s Spell”
7. “Demon Fire”
8. “Wild Reputation”
9. “No Man’s Land”
10. “Systems Down”
11. “Money Shot”
12. “Code Red”

Pre-order ‘POWER UP’ now:

Listen to “Shot In The Dark” now:

Amazon Music:

Apple Music:





YouTube Music: