A Perfect Circle Premiere “Disillusioned” Official Music Video

A Perfect Circle kicked off 2018 with the release of their new ‘Disillusioned’ single, and today they’ve released an official video for the powerful new track. Enjoy it below.

Eat The Elephant will be hitting stores on April 20th via BMG. Billy Howerdel previously said this on the new material, “Demos are these precious ideas that you love in their initial state.Then you collaborate, invite other ideas, and watch them progress. That’s the dynamics and growth of a great record. I feel we’ve made a great record.

Eat The Elephant track listing:
1. Eat the Elephant
2. Disillusioned
3. The Contrarian
4. The Doomed (Listen)
5. So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
6. TalkTalk (Listen)
7. By and Down the River
8. Delicious
9. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get the Lead Out

Pre-order Eat The Elephant here.